Lutheran Church of the Redeemer
Sunday September 18, 2022 - New Sanctuary Dedication

Sunday September 18, 2022 - New Sanctuary Dedication

September 19, 2022

Theme: Celebrate Worship, Pastor Randy Schlak's sermon: "Bayith"

Sunday September 11, 2022 - Decommissioning Gym/Sanctuary

Sunday September 11, 2022 - Decommissioning Gym/Sanctuary

September 12, 2022

Theme: Worship. Pastor Randy Schlak's sermon: "Cafe Gymatorium Church".

Sunday September 4, 2022

Sunday September 4, 2022

September 6, 2022

Theme: The Cost of Discipleship. Vicar Jimmy Greenwalt's sermon: "Jesus Said What?"

Sunday August 28, 2022

Sunday August 28, 2022

August 29, 2022

Pastor Randy Schlak's sermon: "Forgiveness".

Sunday August 21, 2022

Sunday August 21, 2022

August 26, 2022

Theme: Growing Spiritually. Pastor Farah's sermon: "Thank God for His Discipline".

Sunday August 14, 2022

Sunday August 14, 2022

August 19, 2022

Pastor Randy's sermon: "Did Luther really say this?"

Sunday August 7, 2022

Sunday August 7, 2022

August 8, 2022

Kamp Sunday - Pastor Randy Schlak's sermon: "Finding Peace".

Sunday July 31, 2022

Sunday July 31, 2022

August 1, 2022

Vicar Jimmy Greenwalt's sermon: "The Wise Guys".

Sunday July 24, 2022

Sunday July 24, 2022

July 25, 2022

Theme: Christmas in July. Pastor Randy Schlak's sermon: "Bah! Humbug!"

Sunday July 17, 2022

Sunday July 17, 2022

July 25, 2022

Pastor Randy Schlak's sermon: "What is Sin?"

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App